Es sind zurzeit keine Störungen vorhanden!

Otto-Hahn-Straße 1
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 / 8034-0
E-Mail: info@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Geschäftsleitung

Joachim Berends
-Geschäftsführer-
Tel: 05921/8033-10
Fax: 05921/8033-11
E-Mail: j.berends@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Arno Boll
-Speditionsleiter-
Tel: 05921/8034-30
Fax: 05921/8034-87
E-Mail: a.boll@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Marco Oppermann
-Stellv. Speditionsleiter-
Tel: 05921/8034-96
Fax: 05921/8034-87
E-Mail: oppermann@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Vertrieb

Niklas Vogel
-Leitung Sammelgut/Vertrieb-
Tel: 05921/8034-84
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: niklas.vogel@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Frauke Berends
-Innendienst-
Tel: 05921/8034-92
Fax: 05921/8034-87
E-Mail: f.berends@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Warehousing

Helmut Henken
Tel: 05921/8034-95
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: helmut.henken@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Michael Ensink
Tel: 05921/8034-38
Fax: 05921/8034-97
Pascal Brengen
Tel: 05921/8034-63
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: pascal.brengen@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Disposition

Klaus Durschlag
Tel: 05921/8034-32
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: klaus.durschlag@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Sven Athmer
Tel: 05921/8034-54
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: sven.athmer@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Terminalverkehre

Freddy van der Veen
Tel: 05921/8034-98
Fax: 05921/8034-97

Sammelguteingang

Ricardo Coehlo Carneiro
Tel: 05921/8034-37
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: r.coehlo.carneiro@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Fabian Buitkamp
Tel: 05921/8034-52
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: fabian.buitkamp@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Maik Brockmann
Tel: 05921/8034-41
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: maik.brockmann@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Sammelgutausgang

Oliver Krass
Tel: 05921/8034-44
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: oliver.krass@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Sarah Anger
Tel: 05921/8034-18
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: sarah.anger@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Christine Rüggen
Tel: 05921/8034-17
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: christine.rueggen@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Jasmin Wolff
Tel: 05921/8034-48
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: jasmin.wolff@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Service

Heidrun Feldkamp
-Palettenabteilung-
Tel: 05921/8034-72
Fax: 05921/8034-83
E-Mail: heidrun.feldkamp@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Manuela Lührs
-Kundenretouren/Abrechnung-
Tel: 05921/8034-93
Fax: 05921/8034-83
E-Mail: manuela.luehrs@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Kirsten Cziommer
-Abrechnung-
Tel: 05921/8034-71
Fax: 05921/8034-83
E-Mail: kirsten.cziommer@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Versicherung

Hajo Wüppen
-Schadensbearbeitung/Versicherung-
Tel: 05921/8034-35
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: hajo.wueppen@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Auszubildende/Praktikanten

Loreen Reinink
Tel: 05921/8034-0
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: loreen.reinink@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Dominic Darscht
Tel: 05921/8034-0
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: dominic.darscht@kraftverkehr-emsland.de