• VGB Regionallinie 400: Entfall Victoriastraße und Zum Lukas-Krankenhaus in Gronau Westfalen

Otto-Hahn-Straße 1
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 / 8034-0
E-Mail: info@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Geschäftsleitung

Arno Boll
-Speditionsleiter-
Tel: 05921/8034-30
Fax: 05921/8034-87
E-Mail: a.boll@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Hermann Thien
-Geschäftsführer-
Tel: 05921/8033-40
Fax: 05921/8033-44
E-Mail: hermann.thien@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Joachim Berends
-Geschäftsführer-
Tel: 05921/8033-10
Fax: 05921/8033-11
E-Mail: j.berends@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de

Vertrieb

Frauke Berends
-Innendienst-
Tel: 05921/8034-92
Fax: 05921/8034-87
E-Mail: f.berends@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Marco Oppermann
-Innen- und Außendienst-
Tel: 05921/8034-96
Fax: 05921/8034-87
E-Mail: oppermann@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Warehousing

Georg Leemhuis
Tel: 05921/8034-31
Fax: 05921/8034-87
E-Mail: leemhuis@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Helmut Henken
Tel: 05921/8034-95
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: helmut.henken@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Disposition

Klaus Durschlag
Tel: 05921/8034-32
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: klaus.durschlag@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Hajo Wüppen
Tel: 05921/8034-21
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: hajo.wueppen@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Terminalverkehre

Freddy van der Veen
Tel: 05921/8034-98
Fax: 05921/8034-97
Michael Ensink
Tel: 05921/8034-38
Fax: 05921/8034-97

Sammelgut

Niklas Vogel
-Abteilungsleiter-
Tel: 05921/8034-84
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: niklas.vogel@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Sammelguteingang

Sven Athmer
Tel: 05921/8034-54
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: sven.athmer@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Fabian Buitkamp
Tel: 05921/8034-52
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: fabian.buitkamp@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Ricardo Coehlo Carneiro
Tel: 05921/8034-37
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: r.coehlo.carneiro@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Sammelgutausgang

Oliver Krass
Tel: 05921/8034-44
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: oliver.krass@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Sarah Anger
Tel: 05921/8034-18
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: sarah.anger@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Christine Schrapp
Tel: 05921/8034-17
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: christine.schrapp@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Stefan Heldt
-Sammelgutausgang-
Tel: 05921/8034-61
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: stefan.heldt@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Service

Heidrun Feldkamp
-Palettenabteilung-
Tel: 05921/8034-72
Fax: 05921/8034-83
E-Mail: heidrun.feldkamp@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Manuela Lührs
-Kundenretouren-
Tel: 05921/8034-93
Fax: 05921/8034-83
E-Mail: manuela.luehrs@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Kirsten Cziommer
-Abrechnung-
Tel: 05921/8034-71
Fax: 05921/8034-83
E-Mail: kirsten.cziommer@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Ute Meier-Bergfeld
-Versicherung-
Tel: 05921/8034-35
Fax: 05921/8034-83
E-Mail: ute.meier-bergfeld@kraftverkehr-emsland.de

Auszubildende / Praktikanten

Daniel Lust
-Sammelgutausgang-
Tel: 05921/8034-46
Fax: 05921/8034-33
E-Mail: daniel.lust@kraftverkehr-emsland.de
Maik Brockmann
-Sammelguteingang-
Tel: 05921/8034-41
Fax: 05921/8034-97
E-Mail: maik.brockmann@kraftverkehr-emsland.de